Studio Update #2 – Via Oxygen

Hello all and welcome back to another studio update.

As you may have heard (word on the street and all), I am starting to record my 2nd full length – Via Oxygen.  I am having a blast thus far and very excited to hear these songs come to fruition.  As of this update, I have some tracks recorded on 4 songs.  The recording process is ever evolving and changing, however, at this moment I am very happy with the way everything is sounding.

Below is a video I took in my apartment/UFO Club Studio.  I take you on a walk from the living room to the dining room/studio with a little taste of the one of the new songs playing in the back ground.  Keep in mind, it is very rough and there are only 2 tracks recorded and playing on this, but I like the feel so far…let me know what you think:

I hope you liked that little video, I am glad I got to share it with you all.  That is all for now, I will be back soon with more details about my recording!  Stay tuned!!!

Thanks for reading!

Cheers!

Love!

Joseph Albert

One thought on “Studio Update #2 – Via Oxygen

Leave a Reply

