VIA OXYGEN – OUT NOW!!!

As you can see from the title of this post, my new album Via Oxygen is complete and ready to be consumed by the ears of all of you!  I finished recording this album in October of 2011 and it is now May of 2012…where has the album been, you ask?  Well, lets just say that busy lives and another music project were there to occupy the time.  I can’t complain, I am surrounded by wonderful, talented people who love to help out and get involved.  And for that, I am eternally grateful!

I am very excited to bring Via Oxygen to all of you and hope you enjoy it as much as I do.  I am aiming to have an album release show sometime this summer.  And, being a bit ambitious, I plan on having another album out by early next year.  I have a lot of material I am super excited about!

Please check out my LINKS page to see where you can go to hear the album.  The album will be available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon and other internet music stores soon.

Special thanks to Kayne for his audio skills and Mike for his artistic skills.

Thanks for reading!!!

Cheers!!!

Love!!!

Joseph Albert

Leave a Reply

