The calm before…

Happy Sunday!

What are you doing today?  I am working on recording my new full length and doing laundry.  I woke up after a fun night out with great friends and was motivated and feeling good.  I wanted to give you all a heads up on a few things:

1)  The Alternative Tone has put me on a compilation with a bunch of good bands, check it out here

2)  I have decided to put up all my albums for FREE on Bandcamp…go listen and download, check it out here

3)  I am listening to a stream of the new Joy Formidable album…it sounds pretty good, check that out here

Stay tuned for more soon!

Thanks for reading!

Cheers!

Love!

Joseph Albert

Leave a Reply

