Studio Update #3 – When the World was Flat

Hello, hello, hello,

It is I, Joseph Albert with an update.  In the last few days I have been able to set aside time to work on my new record.  I still have a lot of work to do, but I wanted to post a clip of a song with some vocals on it.  Please remember, it is still very rough and needs some work.  Enjoy!

The song is called “Paper Boat” and…yeah, check it out.

Thanks for checking it out!

I will be back soon with more information.

Cheers!

Love!

Joseph Albert

Leave a Reply

